Contact Details

Abu Dhabi
Mezzanine Floor, Flat no. 1, Salem Al Moherbie Bldg,
Salam Street.
P.O. Box 48073
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
Email: admin@credence.ae
Tel. No: +971-2-644-8313 (OFFICE)
+971-50-662-2847 (MOB)
+971 50 1544362 (MOB)
+971-52-570-6323 (MOB)
Fax. No : +971-02-6448317
Dubai
Email : sunitha@credence.ae
ctsauh@gmail.com
+971-52-570-6323 (MOB)
+971-50-662-2847 (MOB)

LEAVE A COMMENT

Name :
Email :
Phone :
Comment :
   
   

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Mr. Neeraj Bahteja - Neeraj@credence.ae
Ms. Sunitha M. John - sunitha@credence.ae
Mr.Bilal Ali - Bilal@credence.ae
Admin - Admin@credence.ae, Ctsauh@credence.ae
For Accounts : accounts@credence.ae